The membership of the World Technology Network is composed of over 1000 scientists, entrepreneurs, financiers, journalists, academics, policymakers, etc., and over 200 organizations/companies, spread out over 60 countries. With the exception of a small number of founding members, they are mostly short-listed Nominees and/or Winners for the World Technology Awards, held annually since 2000. Fellows are those who have been short-listed nominees and/or Winners of the Awards in the individual award categories and are, barring unusual circumstances, elected as WTN Fellows for life. WTN Corporate Members are short-listed nominees or winners of the Awards in the corporate award categories and automatically become members of WTN for one year (re-evaluated on an annual basis for their overall contribution to the network).

Membership can only occur through the annual Awards process, in which individuals and companies are selected via the judgment of the the current WTN Fellows.

Namesort ascending Category Country
500 Startups Finance
AIG Finance
Sabeen Ali Finance
Franklin Allen Finance
Steve Anderson Finance
Marc Andreesen Finance
Andreessen Horowitz Finance
Apax Partners, Inc. Finance
Bain Capital Ventures Finance United States
John Bates Finance
Eric Benhamou Finance
Betaworks Finance
Jim Breyer Finance United States
Annette Campbell-White Finance United States
Carmel Ventures Finance Israel
David Chao Finance
Perry Chen Finance
Chicago Climate Exchange (CCX) Finance
Jeremy Coller Finance United Kingdom
Coller Capital Finance
Jill Considine Finance United States
Crowdfunder Finance
Andre Cunha Finance United States
Chris Dixon Finance
Tim Draper Finance
Darrell Duffie Finance United States
Richard Duval Finance
Richard Duvall Finance
Esther Dyson Finance
Deborah Farrington Finance United States
Financial Engines, Inc. Finance
Financial Technology Ventures Finance
Nancy Floyd Finance United States
Founders Fund Finance
Gate2Growth Finance
Melinda Gates Finance
General Atlantic Partners Finance
Anne Glover Finance
Jim Goetz Finance
Paul Gompers Finance United States
Paul Graham Finance
Grameen Bank Finance
Maurice Greenberg Finance United States
Dmitry Grishin Finance
William Hambrecht Finance United States
James Han Finance United States
Promod Haque Finance United States
Hermann Hauser Finance
Reid Hoffman Finance
Ben Horowitz Finance
Rob Hutter Finance United States

Follow us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google+ icon
LinkedIn icon
instagram icon

Copyright @ The World Technology Network. All Rights Reserved Back to Top

Back to Top