The membership of the World Technology Network is composed of over 1000 scientists, entrepreneurs, financiers, journalists, academics, policymakers, etc., and over 200 organizations/companies, spread out over 60 countries. With the exception of a small number of founding members, they are mostly short-listed Nominees and/or Winners for the World Technology Awards, held annually since 2000. Fellows are those who have been short-listed nominees and/or Winners of the Awards in the individual award categories and are, barring unusual circumstances, elected as WTN Fellows for life. WTN Corporate Members are short-listed nominees or winners of the Awards in the corporate award categories and automatically become members of WTN for one year (re-evaluated on an annual basis for their overall contribution to the network).

Membership can only occur through the annual Awards process, in which individuals and companies are selected via the judgment of the the current WTN Fellows.

Namesort ascending Category Country
AeroFarms Environment United States
Satish Agnihotri Environment India
AgraQuest, Inc. Environment
Carlos Aguirre Environment
Dirk Ahlborn Environment
David Aldridge Environment
Greg Allgood Environment United States
Apple Environment United States
Mary Arroyo Environment Chile
Robert Ayres Environment
BIOFUNGITEK, S.L. Environment
Julia Bailey-Serres Environment United States
Jose Ivo Baldani Environment
Omer Bar-Yohay Environment
Moshe Ben-Akiva Environment
Boris Berenfeld Environment United States
Jim Berry Environment
Botswana Technology Centre Environment
Geraldine Botte Environment
Francis Britton Environment France
R. Malcolm Brown Environment United States
R. Malcolm Brown, Jr. Environment
CAB International Environment
CH2M Hill Environment
Caisse Commune / City Car Club / Statoil Bilpool Environment
Dean Cameron Environment
Sergio Cardoso Environment
Manica Cardoso Environment
Shu-Ting Chang Environment Australia
Robert Cheng Environment United States
City of Seoul, Republic of Korea (Office of the Mayor) Environment
Elizabeth Cochran Environment
Emily Cole Environment
Randy Cortright Environment
Richard M. Crooks Environment
Jackson D. Leow Environment
Jean-Claude Decaux Environment France
Development Alternatives Environment
Erika Diamond Environment
Jake Dyson Environment
EGG-energy Environment Tanzania, United Republic of
Eco-Fuel Africa Environment
EcoSphere Technologies, Inc. Environment
Eden Again project/Iraq Foundation Environment
Mohamed El-Kassas Environment Egypt
Menachem Elimelech Environment
Enertiv Environment
Evatran Environment
Corneille Ewango Environment Congo, The Democratic Republic of the
Paulo Ferreira Environment
Christopher Flavin Environment

Follow us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google+ icon
LinkedIn icon
instagram icon

Copyright @ The World Technology Network. All Rights Reserved Back to Top

Back to Top