The membership of the World Technology Network is composed of over 1000 scientists, entrepreneurs, financiers, journalists, academics, policymakers, etc., and over 200 organizations/companies, spread out over 60 countries. With the exception of a small number of founding members, they are mostly short-listed Nominees and/or Winners for the World Technology Awards, held annually since 2000. Fellows are those who have been short-listed nominees and/or Winners of the Awards in the individual award categories and are, barring unusual circumstances, elected as WTN Fellows for life. WTN Corporate Members are short-listed nominees or winners of the Awards in the corporate award categories and automatically become members of WTN for one year (re-evaluated on an annual basis for their overall contribution to the network).

Membership can only occur through the annual Awards process, in which individuals and companies are selected via the judgment of the the current WTN Fellows.

Namesort descending Category Country
Kunlé Adeyemi Design Netherlands
Hussein Al-Attar Design
Gadi Amit Design United States
Paola Antonelli Design United States
Ron Arad Design
Edward Barber Design
Yves Behar Design United States
Mario Bellini Design Italy
Adriaan Beukers Design
Robert Brunner Design United States
Santiago Calatrava Design Switzerland
Adrian Canoso Design United States
Jan Chipchase Design
Kyung-won Chung Design Korea, Republic of
Adel Danish Design
Jane Ní Dhulchaointigh Design
Christopher Frayling Design
Naoto Fukasawa Design Japan
Amy Gilvary Design
Alexandra Ginsberg Design
Dan Harden Design
H. Harish Hande Design
Thomas Heatherwick Design United Kingdom
Carlos Hinrichsen Design
Chuck Hoberman Design
Jonathan Ive Design
Charles Jones Design
Steven Kaneko Design
David Kelley Design
Nader Khalili Design United States
Julia Koerner Design Austria
Soon-In Lee Design
Philip Letts Design United Kingdom
Ross Lovegrove Design United Kingdom
Branko Lukic Design United States
John Maeda Design
Mehrdad Mahdjoubi Design
Michael Malmborg Design Sweden
Stefano Marzano Design
Michael & Katherine McCoy Design
William McDonough Design United States
Issey Miyake Design
Bill Moggridge Design United States
Ron Nabarro Design Israel
Martin O'Connell Design
Jay Osgerby Design
Neri Oxman Design
Chee Pearlman Design
Bre Pettis Design
Dick Powell Design
Karim Rashid Design United States

Follow us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google+ icon
LinkedIn icon
instagram icon

Copyright @ The World Technology Network. All Rights Reserved Back to Top

Back to Top