The membership of the World Technology Network is composed of over 1000 scientists, entrepreneurs, financiers, journalists, academics, policymakers, etc., and over 200 organizations/companies, spread out over 60 countries. With the exception of a small number of founding members, they are mostly short-listed Nominees and/or Winners for the World Technology Awards, held annually since 2000. Fellows are those who have been short-listed nominees and/or Winners of the Awards in the individual award categories and are, barring unusual circumstances, elected as WTN Fellows for life. WTN Corporate Members are short-listed nominees or winners of the Awards in the corporate award categories and automatically become members of WTN for one year (re-evaluated on an annual basis for their overall contribution to the network).

Membership can only occur through the annual Awards process, in which individuals and companies are selected via the judgment of the the current WTN Fellows.

Namesort descending Category Country
Mark Adler Space
Analytical Graphics, Inc. Space
Eric Anderson Space United States
Astrium Space
Bruce Banerdt Space
Oleg Batishchev Space
Peter Beck Space
Ruslan Belikov Space United States
Gregory Benford Space
Bigelow aerospace Space
Jacques Blamont Space France
Roger-Maurice Bonnet Space France
Lorenzo Borghi Space
William Borucki Space United States
Phil Braden Space United Kingdom
Phil Braden Space
Sir Richard Branson Space
Center for SETI Research, Astronomy, Extra Terrestrial Space United States
Steve Chamberlain Space United States
Franklin Chang-Diaz Space
Christine Charles Space
China Acdemy of Space Technology (CAST) Space
Richard Cook Space
Darlene Damm Space
Deep Space Industries, Inc. Space
Peter Diamandis Space United States
ESA -European Space Agency (Rosetta Comet Mission) Space
Charles Elachi Space United States
Diego Favoroio Space
Generation Orbit Space
Adam Gilmour Space
Keith Goetsch Space Australia
Daniel Goldin Space United States
John Grotzinger Space
Eddy Hartenstein Space United States
Colin Hicks Space
Gerd Hirzinger Space Germany
Honeybee Robotics, Ltd. Space
Gerardus Hooft Space
Steven Howe Space
Kirby Ikin Space Australia
Indian Space Research Organization (ISRO) Space
Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency Space
Jet Propulsion Laboratory, NASA - Cassini Huygens Mission Space
Alinka Johnson Space
Jean-Luc Josset Space Switzerland
Roman Keane Space
Bas Lansdorp Space
Chris Lewicki Space United States
John Logsdon Space
Cleo Loi Space Australia

Follow us

Twitter icon
Facebook icon
Google+ icon
LinkedIn icon
instagram icon

Copyright @ The World Technology Network. All Rights Reserved Back to Top

Back to Top